P.O. Box 8417 Portland, Maine 04104

1st Board of Directors meeting of 2019

Greater Portland Board of REALTORS® held its first Board of Directors meeting of 2019 this morning! 

From left to right, Directors Brent Sawyer and Andrea Page, AE Heather Horlor, President Elect Leanne Barschdorf Nichols, Secretary Lisa DiBiase, President Eric Flynn, Directors Mary Jo Cross, Sherrie Benner, Ridge York, Past Presidents Raylene Estabrook and Karen Jones, and Affiliate Director Hal Tippetts. Thank you all for serving!