Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

What We've Been Up To

For Rent

290 Baxter Blvd,
Portland, ME 04101

$ 1,900
Sweet little two bedroom on Back Cove for rent. $1900/month with Heat & Hot water included. Private laundry, li [more]
Sweet little two bedroom on Back Cove for rent. $1900/month with Heat & Hot water included. Private laundry, li [more]
Pending

9 South Belfast Avenue
Augusta ME 04330

$ 149,900
All new appliances in this lovely 4 bedroom home with new kitchen, new bathroom and tons of closet space. Kitchen h [more]
All new appliances in this lovely 4 bedroom home with new kitchen, new bathroom and tons of closet space. Kitchen h [more]
41.5 1,805 ft2full info
2
Sold

750 Leighton Point Rd
Pembroke ME 04666

$ 129,000
Don’t miss this unique opportunity to own this amazing waterfront property with 23+ acres on Kelly Point in P [more]
Don’t miss this unique opportunity to own this amazing waterfront property with 23+ acres on Kelly Point in P [more]

Who We Are

Eric Flynn

Designated Broker / Owner
207.329.4466
eric@sellingmainehomes.com

Shahida Keen

Associate Broker
207-677-6959
shahida@sellingmainehomes.com

Michael Snell

Associate Broker
207.712.7975
michael@sellingmainehomes.com

Justin Robbins

Associate Broker / Office Manager
207.450.2107
justin@sellingmainehomes.com

Brandon Reilly

Associate Broker
757.738.2711
brandon@sellingmainehomes.com

David Clannon

Associate Broker
207.592.3681
daveclannon@gmail.com

Mat Robedee

Sales Agent
207.415.7975
mat@sellingmainehomes.com

Compare Listings