Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

What We've Been Up To

101-105 Mill Lane
Westbrook ME 04092

$ 350,000
A truly unique investment opportunity in Westbrook. Two separate building with a total of 3 units. Ample parking wi [more]
A truly unique investment opportunity in Westbrook. Two separate building with a total of 3 units. Ample parking wi [more]

42 Winthrop Street
Hallowell, ME 04347

$ 449,900
Great opportunity to own one of Hallowell’s great historic homes. The Governor John Hubbard house sits on 3.1 [more]
Great opportunity to own one of Hallowell’s great historic homes. The Governor John Hubbard house sits on 3.1 [more]
44 3,300 ft2full info
New Price

526 Pool Street
Biddeford ME 04005

$ 214,900
MLS #1400922 Opportunity awaits in this charming antique cape that is just 1.5 miles to Hills Beach! Antique cape b [more]
MLS #1400922 Opportunity awaits in this charming antique cape that is just 1.5 miles to Hills Beach! Antique cape b [more]
31 1,575 ft2full info

Who We Are

Brandon Reilly

Associate Broker
757.738.2711
brandon@sellingmainehomes.com

Mat Robedee

Sales Agent
207.415.7975
mat@sellingmainehomes.com

Shahida Keen

Associate Broker
207-677-6959
shahida@sellingmainehomes.com

Justin Robbins

Associate Broker / Office Manager
207.450.2107
justin@sellingmainehomes.com

Eric Flynn

Designated Broker / Owner
207.329.4466
eric@sellingmainehomes.com

David Clannon

Associate Broker
207.592.3681
daveclannon@gmail.com

Michael Snell

Associate Broker
207.712.7975
michael@sellingmainehomes.com

Compare Listings