Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results
41

65 Old Pike Road
Cornish, ME 04020

$ 209,900
Sunny 3+/- bedroom on 7 +/- acres. Well maintained home with new paint, carpeting and several recent updates (2017 [more]
Sunny 3+/- bedroom on 7 +/- acres. Well maintained home with new paint, carpeting and several recent updates (2017 [more]
31 1,180 ft2full info

3 Hickory Drive Wiscasset
ME 04578

$ 229,900
Welcome to 3 Hickory Drive! This sunny home, built in 2009, boasts single floor living at its best. 3 bedrooms, 1.5 [more]
Welcome to 3 Hickory Drive! This sunny home, built in 2009, boasts single floor living at its best. 3 bedrooms, 1.5 [more]
31.5 1,125 ft2full info
32

46 Clubhouse Lane
Auburn ME 04210

$ 299,900
Welcome to 46 Clubhouse Lane. This Pristine Cape-style condo is located in the quiet and coveted Martindale Associa [more]
Welcome to 46 Clubhouse Lane. This Pristine Cape-style condo is located in the quiet and coveted Martindale Associa [more]
43 1,898 ft2full info

8 Days Landing
Biddeford, ME 04005

$ 499,900
Wonderful home located in a quiet neighborhood on a dead-end street. Absolutely beautiful water view within short d [more]
Wonderful home located in a quiet neighborhood on a dead-end street. Absolutely beautiful water view within short d [more]
43.5 2,793 ft2full info

Who We Are

Justin Robbins

Associate Broker / Office Manager
207.450.2107
justin@sellingmainehomes.com

David Clannon

Associate Broker
207.592.3681
daveclannon@gmail.com

Eric Flynn

Designated Broker / Owner
207.329.4466
eric@sellingmainehomes.com

Shahida Keen

Associate Broker
207-766-6959
shahida@sellingmainehomes.com

Griffin Meara

Realtor
207.712.3132
griffin@sellingmainehomes.com

Brandon Reilly

Associate Broker
757.738.2711
brandon@sellingmainehomes.com

Michael Snell

Associate Broker
207.712.7975
michael@sellingmainehomes.com

Mat Robedee

Sales Agent
207.415.7975
mat@sellingmainehomes.com

Compare Listings